RRB NTPC 2019 Exam Pattern: 1st & 2nd Stage

RRB NTPC 2019 Exam Pattern

Exam pattern plays a very important role for the preparation of exam, so here we are providing a fully described RRB NTPC 2019 Exam Pattern for the preparation. RRB NTPC Exam will be held in two stages that are Preliminary (1st Stage) and Mains (2nd Stage).

*Note – This exam pattern is given as per the last year examination, may be it will change after the notification declaration. Therefore, candidates are suggested to wait till RRB NTPC 2019 Notification declaration.

RRB NTPC 1st Stage Exam Pattern

S.NOName of topicNo. of QuestionsMarksTime Duration
1Arithmetic Ability202090 Minutes
3General Awareness3030
4General Science2525

*Total 100 questions will be asked of 1 mark each.

*90 minutes will be provided.

*0.25 will be deducted for every wrong answer.

RRB NTPC 2nd Stage Exam Pattern

S.NOName of TopicsNo. of QuestionsMarksTime Duration
1Arithmetic Ability303090 Minutes
2Reasoning and General Intelligence3030
3General Awareness3030
4General Science3030

*Mains will consist of 4 sections mentioned above.

*A total sum of 120 questions will be asked.

*90 minutes will be given to solve the question paper.

*Negative marking of 0.25 for every wrong answer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *